To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Combating Apostasy
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Timothy 4
Sunday, April 14, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Organized Religion
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Timothy 3
Sunday, April 7, 2024

 
Easter Sunday Service:
Resurrection or Nothing
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Corinthians 15
Sunday, March 31, 2024

 
Good Friday Service:
The Only Way
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Friday, March 29, 2024

 
Palm Sunday Service:
Here Comes the King
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 21:1-11; Revelation 19; 20
Sunday, March 24, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Order, Order, Order
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 1, 2; Ephesians 5; 1 Timothy 2:8-15
Sunday, March 17, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Evangelistic Praying
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 Timothy 2:1-7
Sunday, March 10, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
The Law of God Still Speaks
Pastor Tyree Brown | 1 Timothy 1:8-11
Sunday, March 3, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Born Again
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Peter 1
Sunday, February 25, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Faith that Works
Pastor Jeremy Music | James 2:14-26
Sunday, February 18, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Our Forever Priest
Pastor Jeremy Music | Hebrews 9
Sunday, February 11, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
Enforcing the Charter (Doctrine Divides! Love Discerns!)
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 4, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
The City Charge: Love
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Timothy 1
Sunday, January 28, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
The City Charter: The Word of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Timothy 1:1-5; 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, January 21, 2024

 
City on a Hill: The Pastoral Epistles Series:
A City on a Hill
Pastor Jeremy Music | Matthew 5:14-16
Sunday, January 14, 2024

 
Ephesians Series:
Spiritual Warfare
Pastor Les Sutherland | Ephesians 6:10-24
Sunday, January 7, 2024

 

2010-2024 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH