To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

Genesis Series:
Able to Worship by Faith
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 4:1-10, Hebrews 11:4
Sunday, September 18, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
The Path to Restoration
Pastor Jeremy Music | Genesis 3:7-24
Sunday, September 11, 2022

 
With Christ in the Storm
Missionary Scott Sobie | Mark 4:35-41
Sunday, September 4, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
The Path to Destruction
Pastor Jeremy Music | Genesis 3:1-7
Sunday, August 28, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
Male and Female:
The Difference Was Not to Divide but Unite
Pastor Tyree Brown | Genesis 2:15-25
Sunday, August 21, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
God Is into the Details: A More Narrow Focus
Pastor Tyree Brown | Genesis 2:4-14
Sunday, August 14, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
Enter into His Rest
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 2:1-3
Sunday, August 7, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
What Is Man?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 1:26-31
Sunday, July 31, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
Was Everything Really Created in Six Days?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 1
Sunday, July 24, 2022

 
Genesis Series:
In the Beginning
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 1:1
Sunday, July 17, 2022

 
The Cost of Following Jesus
Pastor Tyree Brown | Luke 14:25-35
Sunday, July 10, 2022

 
How Did We Get Here and What Can We Do?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Romans 1:24-32
Sunday, July 3, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Hope for Animated Dust
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 13:11-14
Sunday, June 26, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
The Family of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 12:11-13:10
Sunday, June 19, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Power Perfected in Weakness
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 11:30-12:10
Sunday, June 12, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
The Battle Goes On
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 11
Sunday, June 5, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Power and Authority in the Christian Life
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 10
Sunday, May 29, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Wealth Management
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 8:8-9:15
Sunday, May 22, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Giving God's Grace
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 8
Sunday, May 15, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
The Comfort of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 7
Sunday, May 8, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
The Lord's Work
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 6-7:1
Sunday, May 1, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Getting People Connected with God
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Sunday, April 24, 2022

 
Easter Service:
Resurrection Running
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 28:1-10
Sunday, April 17, 2022

 
Good Friday Service:
The Father, the Son and a Thief
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Friday, April 15, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Confidence in the Face of Death
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 5:1-10
Sunday, April 10, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
We Faint Not
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 4
Sunday, April 3, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Glorious Ministries
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 3
Sunday, March 27, 2022

 
True Faith—from the Inside Out
Missionary Bobby Harnist | Titus 1:5-16
Sunday, March 20, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Overcoming the Strategies of the Enemy
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 2:5-17
Sunday, March 13, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Living So Criticism Won't Stick
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 1:12 - 2:4
Sunday, March 6, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series:
Turning Suffering into a Ministry
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Sunday, February 27, 2022

Daniel Series:
The Last Earthly King
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 11:36 - 12:13
Sunday, February 20, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
Knowing God in Troubled Times
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 11
Sunday, February 13, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
A Look Behind the Scenes: A Vision into the Spirit World
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 10
Sunday, February 6, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
Is God Through with the Jews? God's Prophetic Calendar
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 9
Sunday, January 30, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
Profiles of Evil
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 8
Sunday, January 23, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
Jesus Will Reign Forever
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 7
Sunday, January 16, 2022

 
What to Do Till Jesus Comes: Christian Stewardship
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 25:14-30
Sunday, January 9, 2022

 
Daniel Series:
Our God Is Mighty to Save
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 6
Sunday, January 2, 2022

 

©2010-2022 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH