To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

Daniel Series:
The Handwriting on the Wall
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021

 
Christmas Eve Service:
Just As They Were Told
Pastor Jeremy Music | Matthew 2:1-20
Sunday, December 24, 2021

 
The Virgin Birth of Christ
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 1
Sunday, December 19, 2021

 
Daniel Series:
The Untouchable King
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 4
Sunday, December 12, 2021

 
Daniel Series:
But If Not
Pastor Jeremy Music | Daniel 3
Sunday, December 5, 2021

 
Daniel Series:
A Dream of a Kingdom
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 2
Sunday, November 28, 2021

 
Thanksgiving Eve Service:
The Refrain of God's People
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Chronicles 16:34
Wednesday, November 24, 2021

 
Daniel Series:
Living for God in an Evil World
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 1
Sunday, November 21, 2021

 
Samson: The Last Judge of Israel
Mr. Mike Prentovich | Judges 14-16
Sunday, November 14, 2021

 
Jehovah Jireh: In the Mount He Will Provide
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, November 7, 2021

 
Five Cries of the Reformation
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, October 31, 2021

 
The Power for Missions
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Corinthians 1:17 - 2:5
Sunday, October 24, 2021

 
The Call to Missions
Pastor Tyree Brown | Acts 8:26-40
Sunday, October 17, 2021

 
The Plan for Missions
Missionary Doug Ley | Various Scriptures
Sunday, October 10, 2021

 
Why Do Missions?
Pastor Les Sutherland | The Bible
Sunday, October 3, 2021

 
Navigating the Storms of Life
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 8:23-27
Sunday, September 26, 2021

 
Warning, Warning, Warning
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 7:15-29
Sunday, September 19, 2021

 
How to Get to Heaven A Message from the King
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 7:13-14
Sunday, September 12, 2021

 
How Good Is Good Enough?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 5:20-48
Sunday, September 5, 2021

 
The Lord Reigns
Pastor Jeremy Music | Psalm 97; The Book of Habakkuk
Sunday, August 29, 2021

 
Salvation Belongs to the Lord! - Part 2
Pastor Jeremy Music | The Book of Jonah
Sunday, August 22, 2021

 
Salvation Belongs to the Lord!
Pastor Jeremy Music | The Book of Jonah
Sunday, August 15, 2021

 
Authority: Who Needs It?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Judges 17-21
Sunday, August 8, 2021

 
God Uses Weak Things
Pastor Les Sutherland | Judges 6-8
Sunday, August 1, 2021

 
Breaking the Cycle of Sin
Pastor Les Sutherland | The Book of Judges
Sunday, July 25, 2021

 
The Way of Love
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, July 18, 2021

 
Where the Romans Road Leads
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, July 11, 2021

 
One Generation Away
Pastor Les Sutherland | Judges 2:6-15
Sunday, July 4, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Choose This Day
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 23-24
Sunday, June 27, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
United in Worship
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 21-22
Sunday, June 20, 2021

 
The Son Who Left Home in His Heart
Elder Tyree Brown | Luke 15:11-31
Sunday, June 13, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Refuge
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 20
Sunday, June 6, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Boundaries for Life
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 13-19
Sunday, May 30, 2021

 
One Mediator
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Timothy 2:1-6
Sunday, May 23, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Battle Lessons: Securing the Victory
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 10-12
Sunday, May 16, 2021

 
God in the Life of a Mother
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Samuel 1-2
Sunday, May 9, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Deceived: The Tactics of the Enemy
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 9
Sunday, May 2, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
God's Word for the Day, God's Word for the Duration
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 8
Sunday, April 25, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
A Tiny, Deadly Treasure
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 7
Sunday, April 18, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Overcoming Enemy Strongholds
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 6
Sunday, April 11, 2021

 
The Greatest Comeback
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 Corinthians 15
Sunday, April 4, 2021

 
Good Friday Service:
Reflections on the Cross
Pastor Jeremy Music | Isaiah 52-53
Friday, April 2, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Preparation for Battle
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 5
Sunday, March 28, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
What Do Those Stones Mean to You?
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 4
Sunday, March 21, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Faith and Faithfulness
Pastor Jeremy Music | Joshua 3
Sunday, March 14, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Faith Lessons from a Harlot
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 2
Sunday, March 7, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
God's Prescription for Success
Pastor Les Sutherland | Joshua 1
Sunday, February 28, 2021

 
Joshua Series:
Joshua: The Man and the Book
Pastor Les Sutherland | The Book of Joshua & The Pentateuch
Sunday, February 21, 2021

 
A Mature Life Makes a Mature Church,
and a Mature Church Makes a Mature Life
Elder Tyree Brown | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 14, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
How Then Shall We Live?
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Peter 3:10-18
Sunday, February 7, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
The Second Coming of Jesus Christ
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Peter 3:1-9
Sunday, January 31, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
Two Certain Ends
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Peter 2
Sunday, January 24, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
True and False
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Peter 1:16 - 2 Peter 2
Sunday, January 17, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
Our Effort for Our Master
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Peter 1:5-15
Sunday, January 10, 2021

 
2 Peter Series:
Jesus: The Source
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Peter 1:3-4
Sunday, January 3, 2021

 

2010-2021 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH