To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

Thanksgiving Eve Service:
Thanksgiving in All Circumstances
Pastor Jeremy Music | 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
Getting to the Bottom of Love
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 4:7-21
Sunday, November 22, 2020

 
Test the Spirits
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 4:1-6
Sunday, November 15, 2020

 
The Christian's Incompatibility with Sin
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 3:4-10
Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
Living in the Light of His Coming
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 2:28-3:3
Sunday, November 1, 2020

 
The Heart of Missions
Pastor Les Sutherland | Jonah 1-4
Sunday, October 25, 2020

 
You Are Now Entering the Mission Field
Mr. Ed Uszynski | Romans 10:14-15
Sunday, October 18, 2020

 
The Call of God to Missions
Reverend Esley Patsch | Isaiah 6; John 20
Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
Two Sinners, One Savior
Pastor Jeremy Music | John 3 & 4
Sunday, October 4, 2020

 
Life Signs Abiding in the Truth
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 2:18-27; 4:1-3
Sunday, September 27, 2020

 
Life Signs The Christian and the World
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 2:15-17; 5:4-5
Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
Life Signs The I.D. Badge of the Christian
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 2:6-14; 3:9-24
Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Life Signs Walking in Obedience
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 2:3-6
Sunday, September 6, 2020

 
Life Signs Dealing with Sin
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 John 1-2:2
Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
Foundations Series:
Family
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, August 23, 2020

 
Foundations Series:
Male and Female
Pastor Jeremy Music | Genesis 1:27; Genesis 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Foundations Series:
Imago Dei
Pastor Jeremy Music | Genesis 1:27
Sunday, August 9, 2020

 
Three Big Words with Big Significance
Pastor Les Sutherland | Romans 3:24-26
Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
What Time Is It According to God's Clock?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Romans 13:11-14
Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
God's Instruction and Encouragement for Older Men and Women
Elder Tyree Brown | Titus 2
Sunday, July 19, 2020

 
Kingdom Life (Beatitudes 5-8)
Pastor Jeremy Music | Matthew 5:7-16
Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
Kingdom Life (Beatitudes 1-4)
Pastor Jeremy Music | Matthew 5:1-6
Sunday, July 5, 2020

 
Jesus Is Coming Again
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 24:1-35
Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
Turning Tests into Testimonies
Pastor Les Sutherland | Genesis 22
Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
The Transformed Life
Pastor Jeremy Music | Romans 12-13
Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
The Spirit-Filled Church
Pastor Les Sutherland | Acts 2:41-47
Sunday, June 7, 2020


 

 
From Weakness to Power
Pastor Les Sutherland | Acts 1-2
Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
In the Meantime (Easter to Pentecost)
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, May 24, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
Our God Is an Awesome God!
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
A Pint Bottle of God's Love
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Omnipresence of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Psalm 139:5-12; Jonah 1-2
Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Wisdom of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Prov. 8:22-36; 1 Cor. 1:17-31
Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Sovereignty of God: Our God Reigns
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 6:1-5
Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
20/20 Resurrection Vision
Pastor Les Sutherland | John 20
Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Omniscience of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, April 5, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Faithfulness of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Psalm 89
Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
Overcoming Fear in a Fearful World
Pastor Les Sutherland | Psalm 27
Sunday, March 22, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
God Is Amazing and So Is His Grace
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Wrath of God
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Power of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Goodness of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
The Beauty of God's Holiness
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
Knowing God Series:
To Know and Pursue God
Pastor Les Sutherland | Exodus 3; 24; 33
Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
Galatians Series:
Spirit-Filled Ministry
Pastor Les Sutherland | Galatians 6:11-18
Sunday, February 2, 2020

 
Galatians Series:
Living Out the Gospel
Pastor Les Sutherland | Galatians 6:1-10
Sunday, January 26, 2020


 

 
Galatians Series:
Winning the War Within
Pastor Les Sutherland | Galatians 5:16-26
Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
Galatians Series:
Reality and Responsibility
Pastor Jeremy Music | Galatians 5:1-15
Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
Galatians Series:
Love and Truth
Pastor Jeremy Music | Galatians 4:12-31
Sunday, January 5, 2020

 

2010-2020 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH