To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

Hearing the Voice of God
Mr. Mike Prentovich | Various Scriptures
Sunday, September 16, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the EndóEschatology in the Book of Isaiah:
The Importance of Bible Prophecy
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, September 9, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
The Gospel According to Isaiah
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 53:10-12
Sunday, September 2, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
The Passion of the Christ
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 53:7-9
Sunday, August 26, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
Our Substitute: He Died for Me
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 53:4-6
Sunday, August 19, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
Man of Sorrows: The Misunderstood Messiah
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 52:13-53:3
Sunday, August 12, 2018


 


 
 
Ask, Seek, Knock
Pastor Jeremy Music | Luke 11:1-13
Sunday, August 5, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
Who Is My Servant?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 41-53
Sunday, July 29, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
Almighty Gentleness
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 42:1-3
Sunday, July 22, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
We Desperately Need the Holy Spirit
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 11:1-2; 42:1; 61:1
Sunday, July 15, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
His Name Will Be Called
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 9:6
Sunday, July 8, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
Those in Darkness Saw a Great Light
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, July 1, 2018


 


 
 
Three Things are Coming
Pastor Jeremy Music | Revelation 17-19
Sunday, June 24, 2018


 


 
 
God Give Us Men
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, June 17, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah:
The Virgin Birth of Christ
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 7:1-7; Luke 1:26-38; Matt. 1:18-25
Sunday, June 10, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw JesusóChrist in the Book of Isaiah
Pastor Les Sutherland | The Book of Isaiah
Sunday, June 3, 2018


 


 
 
Peculiar
Mr. Mike Prentovich | 1 Peter 2:9
Sunday, May 27, 2018


 


 
 
Forgiven
Mr. Mike Prentovich | John 8:1-11
Sunday, May 20, 2018


 


 
 
The Legacy of Faith
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Timothy 1:3-5; 3:14-17
Sunday, May 13, 2018


 


 
 
You Give Them Something to Eat
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 14:13-21
Sunday, May 6, 2018


 


 
 
Heaven and Hell: What Does the Bible Say?
Mr. Ernie Tidwell | John 14:2; Luke 16:19-31
Sunday, April 29, 2018


 


 
 
"One"
Pastor Jeremy Music | John 17:20-21
Sunday, April 22, 2018


 


 
 
Love One Another
Pastor Jeremy Music | John 13:33-34
Sunday, April 15, 2018


 


 
 
How Then Should We Live?
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 Corinthians 15:20-58
Sunday, April 8, 2018


 


 
 
Thanks for Doubting, Thomas
Pastor Les Sutherland | John 20:19-31
Sunday, April 1, 2018


 


 
 
Listening in: Great Prayers of the Old Testamentó
Prayer and Prophecy
Pastor Les Sutherland | Daniel 9
Sunday, March 25, 2018


 


 
 
Listening in: Great Prayers of the Old Testamentó
A Prayer of Faith
Pastor Les Sutherland | Habakkuk 1-3
Sunday, March 18, 2018


 


 
 
Listening in: Great Prayers of the Old Testamentó
When Life Knocks You to Your Knees
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 36-38
Sunday, March 11, 2018


 


 
 
Listening in: Great Prayers of the Old Testamentó
The Sinner's Guide
Pastor Les Sutherland | Psalm 51
Sunday, March 4, 2018


 


 
 
Listening in: Great Prayers of the Old Testamentó
The Prayers of a Great Leader
Pastor Les Sutherland | Exodus 32 & 33
Sunday, February 25, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóRock of Ages
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 17:10
Sunday, February 18, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóAmazing Love
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 43:1-5
Sunday, February 11, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóOur God Reigns
The Sovereignty of God
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 6:1, 5
Sunday, February 4, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóOur God Is Awesome
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 40:18-31
Sunday, January 28, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóHow Great Thou Art
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 40:12-17
Sunday, January 21, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóThe God of All Comfort
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, January 14, 2018


 


 
 
I Saw the LordóThe Holiness of God
Pastor Les Sutherland | Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday, January 7, 2018


 


 
 

©2010-2018 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH