To Download:
Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed most recent to oldest.
 

God's Ministry Around the World
Missionary Doug Ley | Various Scriptures
Sunday, December 10, 2017


 


 
 
Praying Prayers That Get Results
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 5:16b-20
Sunday, December 3, 2017


 


 
 
If Anyone Is Sick—What the Bible
Teaches about Diving Healing
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 5:13-16
Sunday, November 26, 2017


 


 
 
The Power of Patience
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 5:7-12
Sunday, November 19, 2017


 


 
 
Money Talks
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 5:1-6
Sunday, November 12, 2017


 


 
 
Who's in Control?
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 4:13-17
Sunday, November 5, 2017


 


 
 
Four Cries of the Reformation
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, October 29, 2017


 


 
 
Reaching Your Jerusalem:
The Heart of Missions
Pastor Les Sutherland | Luke 19:29-44
Sunday, October 22, 2017


 


 
 
Reaching Your Jerusalem:
Undercover Agents for Christ
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 13:24-43
Sunday, October 15, 2017


 


 
 
Reaching Your Jerusalem:
Every Christian a Missionary
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Sunday, October 8, 2017


 


 
 
Reaching Your Jerusalem
Pastor Les Sutherland | Acts 1:1-8
Sunday, October 1, 2017


 


 
 
When Saints Don't Get Along
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 4:1-12
Sunday, September 24, 2017


 


 
 
Haters Gotta Hate, Hate, Hate
Mr. Mike Prentovich | Esther 3
Sunday, September 17, 2017


 


 
 
How to Be a Wise Guy
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 3:13-18
Sunday, September 10, 2017


 


 
 
Taming the Wildest Animal in the World
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 3:1-12
Sunday, September 3, 2017


 


 
 
How Can a Man Be Right Before God?
Justification by Faith or Works?
Pastor Les Sutherland | Romans 3; James 2:21-26
Sunday, August 27, 2017


 


 
 
A Faith That Works
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 2:14-20
Sunday, August 20, 2017


 


 
 
Don't Play Favorites
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 2:1-13
Sunday, August 13, 2017


 


 
 
Good Religion in the Eyes of God
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 1:26-27
Sunday, August 6, 2017


 


 
 
The Bible in Shoe Leather
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 1:19-25
Sunday, July 30, 2017


 


 
 
The Gospel in Galatians
Pastor Jeremy Music | Galatians 5:1
Sunday, July 23, 2017


 


 
 
When God Seems Far, Far Away
Mr. Mike Prentovich | The Book of Esther
Sunday, July 16, 2017


 


 
 
How to Respond Wisely
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 1:19-20
Sunday, July 9, 2017


 


 
 
Remember When You Are Tempted
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 1:12-18
Sunday, July 2, 2017


 


 
 
Advancing Through Adversity
Pastor Les Sutherland | James 1:1-12
Sunday, June 25, 2017


 


 
 
The Perfect Father
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, June 18, 2017


 


 
 
In Spirit and in Truth
Pastor Jeremy Music | John 4
Sunday, June 11, 2017


 


 
 
Still Thirsty?
Pastor Jeremy Music | John 4
Sunday, June 4, 2017


 


 
 
Never Satisfied—Always Content
Pastor Les Sutherland | Philippians 3 & 4
Sunday, May 28, 2017


 


 
 
How to Whip Worry
Pastor Les Sutherland | Philippians 4:4-9
Sunday, May 21, 2017


 


 
 
A Mother of Great Faith
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 Samuel 1, 2
Sunday, May 14, 2017


 


 
 
Speak Life
Mr. Jeff Sutherland | Luke 7, 8; John 11
Sunday, May 7, 2017


 


 
 
Spiritual Warfare: Get Your Body Armor On
Pastor Les Sutherland | Ephesians 6:10-18
Sunday, April 30, 2017


 


 
 
Spiritual Warfare: You're in the Army Now
Pastor Les Sutherland | Ephesians 6:10-13
Sunday, April 23, 2017


 


 
 
Do You Believe in Easter?
Pastor Les Sutherland | 1 Corinthians 15:1-10
Sunday, April 16, 2017


 


 
 
With Christ in the School of Prayer:
Pray, Pray, and Keep on Praying!
Pastor Les Sutherland | Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, April 9, 2017


 


 
 
With Christ in the School of Prayer:
Have Faith in God
Pastor Les Sutherland | Mark 11:22-24
Sunday, April 2, 2017


 


 
 
With Christ in the School of Prayer:
Praying in Jesus' Name
Pastor Les Sutherland | John 14-16
Sunday, March 26, 2017


 


 
 
With Christ in the School of Prayer:
How Much More
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 7:7-11
Sunday, March 19, 2017


 


 
 
With Christ in the School of Prayer:
Lord, Teach Us to Pray
Pastor Les Sutherland | Matthew 6:5-15
Sunday, March 12, 2017


 


 
 
Sailing the High C's of Prayer
Pastor Les Sutherland | Various Scriptures
Sunday, March 5, 2017


 


 
 
Why Do We Worship?
Pastor Jeremy Music | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 26, 2017


 


 
 
All It Takes Is a Little Push
Mr. Mike Prentovich | Various Scriptures
Sunday, February 19, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
The Wallet-Heart Connection
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 3:7-12
Sunday, February 12, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
The Mouth-Heart Connection
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 2:17; 3:13-15
Sunday, February 5, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
Your Walk Is Showing
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 2:10-16
Sunday, January 29, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
Spiritual Ministry
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 2:1-9
Sunday, January 22, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
Spiritual Worship
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 1:1-5
Sunday, January 15, 2017


 


 
 
Rut, Rot, or Revival:
Introduction to Malachi
Pastor Les Sutherland | Malachi 1:1-5
Sunday, January 8, 2017


 


 
 
A Portrait of Resolve
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Chronicles 34
Sunday, January 1, 2017


 


 
 

©2010-2017 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH