Jump to Sermons:
01  02  03  04  05
06  0
7  08  09  10
11  12  13  14  15
16  17  18  19  20
21  22  23  24  25
26  27  28  29  30
31




Prepare to go, in depth, back to the beginning, a very important part of God's Word. From March to December 2009, Pastor Les Sutherland walked the FBF congregation through the book of Genesis in a 31-sermon series. Prepare to be amazed at these foundational passages of Scripture.

To Download: Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed in chronological order.
 

Genesis Series 1:
God Created It All

Sunday, March 1, 2009


 
Genesis Series 2:
Marriage: It Was God's Idea
Sunday, March 8, 2009


 
Genesis Series 3:
Is There a Snake in Your Garden?

Sunday, March 15, 2009


 
Genesis Series 4:
The Curse and the Cure

Sunday, March 22, 2009


 
Genesis Series 5:
Able to Worship by Faith

Sunday, March 29, 2009


 
Genesis Series 6:
The Greatest Walk in History

Sunday, April 5, 2009


 
Genesis Series 7:
Just Like the Days of Noah
Sunday, April 19, 2009


 
Genesis Series 8:
Noah's Ark - Our Ark

Sunday, April 26, 2009


 
Genesis Series 9:
There's a New World Coming

Sunday, May 3, 2009


 
Genesis Series 10:
When God Is Left Out

Sunday, May 17, 2009


 
 

Continue to Sermons 11-20

 

2010-2017 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH