The Apostle Paul wrote to the Corinthians to express his gratitude for past repentance and to comfort and provide encouragement in the midst of suffering. He also instructs believers to avoid sin and false teaching, and to rely on God's strength. Join us for this 16-part series on the Book of 2 Corinthians.

To Download: Right-click on the Download link and click "Save Target As..." and locate the folder on your computer in which you wish to save the file. Once the download has completed, the mp3 is available for playback.

Sermons from this series are listed in chronological order.
 

2 Corinthians Series #1:
Turning Suffering into a Ministry
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Sunday, February 27, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #2:
Living So Criticism Won't Stick
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 1:12 - 2:4
Sunday, March 6, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #3:
Overcoming the Strategies of the Enemy
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 2:5-17
Sunday, March 13, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #4:
Glorious Ministries
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 3
Sunday, March 27, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #5:
We Faint Not
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 4
Sunday, April 3, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #6:
Confidence in the Face of Death
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 5:1-10
Sunday, April 10, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #7:
Getting People Connected with God
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Sunday, April 24, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #8:
The Lord's Work
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 6-7:1
Sunday, May 1, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #9:
The Comfort of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 7
Sunday, May 8, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #10:
Giving God's Grace
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 8
Sunday, May 15, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #11:
Wealth Management
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 8:8-9:15
Sunday, May 22, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #12:
Power and Authority in the Christian Life
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 10
Sunday, May 29, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #13:
The Battle Goes On
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 11
Sunday, June 5, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #14:
Power Perfected in Weakness
Pastor Les Sutherland | 2 Corinthians 11:30-12:10
Sunday, June 12, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #15:
The Family of God
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 12:11-13:10
Sunday, June 19, 2022

 
2 Corinthians Series #16:
Hope for Animated Dust
Pastor Jeremy Music | 2 Corinthians 13:11-14
Sunday, June 26, 2022

 

2010-2023 Faith Bible Fellowship Church     126 W. Overdale Drive | Tallmadge, OH